Dedicated to my wife…

Read on to know what happens to men who marry in India

Men, Math and Marriage

Posted by iluvshrutiverma on December 22, 2009

2 Responses to “Men, Math and Marriage”

  1. This is amusing. And, unfortunately, correct. I’m going to check out those 3 websites as soon as I get back from buying dinner for my boyfriend 🙂

    • iluvshrutiverma said

      I will be waiting for you to be back after dinner (with more comments).

      ‘divorce encouragist’ – the name is surely innovative.

Leave a Reply

 
